Board of Directors

2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

Our amazing board members represent a diverse group of professionals and community members. Board members share common goals, including directing policy and procedures, recruiting sponsors, investigating sources of funding, and raising public awareness of the mission of Ronald McDonald House Charities of Rochester, NY.


Erin Tolefree

Vice Chair

Tom Rogers


Mark Shortino


Kristen Duckles

Jim Brown
Megan Broomfield
Kelly Clark
Michael Ebertz
Ron Fithen

Carla LeVant
Michael Merriman
Dan Milgate

Mary Ockenden
Jeff Paille

Tracy Price
Dan Pluta

Ginny Ryan
Fernando Santiago, Esq.

David Siegel, MD
Denee Stirpe
Brian Tomeny
Michelle Westrich
Nancy Wilkes


Council of Presidents

The Council of Presidents is made up of sitting and past board presidents who continue to support the mission of Ronald McDonald through ongoing involvement and guidance.   

Council of Presidents

Nancy Robbins
Martha Tack (deceased)

Linda Burns

Elmer Potter
Sue L. Millard

Daniel Tack
William Cloutier
Sharon Potter

Timothy Fournier

Arthur Finocchario

Elsa Steo
Susan Salvador
Mark Kovaleski
Robert Enright
Pete VanPutte