Staff Directory

Phone: (585) 442-5437 Fax: (585) 442-7330
Mail: 333 Westmoreland Drive, Rochester, NY 14620

President

Carol DeMoulin
carold@rmhcrochester.org
585-442-5437   ext. 2010

Vice President of Operations

Barbara Cutrona
barbc@rmhcrochester.org
585-442-5437   ext. 2259

Director of Programs & Facilities

Danielle Howard
danielleh@rmhcrochester.org 
585-442-5437   ext. 2011



Director of Development & Marketing

Jackie Crego
jackiec@rmhcrochester.org 
585-442-5437   ext. 2257

Director of Household Sale

Danielle Howard
danielleh@rmhcrochester.org 
585-442-5437   ext. 2011


Director of Finance

Jeanine Battermann
jeanineb@rmhcrochester.org 
585-442-5437   ext. 2262

House Manager, Westmoreland

Cher Niedermaier

chern@rmhcrochester.org 
585-442-5437   ext. 2111



Director of Marketing & Communications

Lori Stevenson
loris@rmhcrochester.org 
585-442-5437   ext. 2255

Director of Volunteers

Stefanie Szwejbka
stefanies@rmhcrochester.org 
585-442-5437   ext. 2264

Executive Assistant 

Kathleen Campbell
kathleenc@rmhcrochester.org 
585-442-5437   ext. 2212

Database & Accounting Specialist

Lisa Vent

lisav@rmhcrochester.org 
585-442-5437   ext. 2112


Assistant Manager, House Within The Hospital

Carol Reynolds

carolr@rmhcrochester.org 



Assistant Manager, House Within The Hospital

Erin Deuel
erind@rmhcrochester.org

Manager of Hospital Programs

Jack Keck
jackk@rmhcrochester.org

Guest Services Specialist, Westmoreland

Debbie Penepent
debp@rmhcrochester.org

Assistant House Manager, Westmoreland

Bonnie Hendryx
bonnieh@rmhcrochester.org 
585-442-5437   ext. 2115